The ACS Group of Companies team of over 70 people provide high quality services to meet, if not exceed our clients’ expectations. With experience spanning over a vast range of sectors within the construction industry this allows ACS to offer their clients a unique and first-class service when it comes to your testing and land management requirements.

When you contact ACS you can speak to one of our team who will work with you to understand your job requirements and offer the best service possible.

Administrative Team

Mike Drew

Mike Drew

Director
Suzie Hill

Suzie Hill

Finance Administration Manager
Ben Arnold

Ben Arnold

Geoscience Business Director

T: 01202 628663
M: 07792037634
E: ben.arnold@acstesting.co.uk

Andy Bates

Andy Bates

Customer Relationship Manager

T: 01202 628642
E: andy.bates@acstesting.co.uk

Technical Team

Mark Williams

Mark Williams

Quality Assurance Manager

T: 01202 628636
E: mark.williams@acstesting.co.uk

Kevin Tiller

Kevin Tiller

Concrete Technical Manager

T: 01202 628639
E: kevin.tiller@acstesting.co.uk

Chris Love

Chris Love

Environmental Laboratory Manager

T: 01202 628656
E: chris.love@acstesting.co.uk

Anthony Elkins

Anthony Elkins

Principal Geo-Environmental Consultant

T: 01202 628647
M: 07823401532
E: anthony.elkins@acstesting.co.uk

Celena Heywood

Celena Heywood

Environmental Quality Manager